VANCOUVER
Kevin Epp
Player Agent
3421 Bluebonnet Rd.
North Vancouver, BC
V7R4C6 Canada
Office: (604)-980-4717
kepp@titan365.com

DALLAS
Jarrett Bousquet
Player Agent
7374 Kentwood Drive
Frisco TX. U.S.A
75034
Cell: (360) 927-6952
Fax: (604) 677-6336
jbousquet@titan365.com

WINNIPEG
Tony Matarazzo
Player Representative
39 Highcastle Cresent
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2N 3V7 Canada
tmatarazzo@titan365.com

VANCOUVER
Cam Paddock
Player Representative
1053 Calverhall
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 1Y4 Canada
Office: (604)-220-2869
Fax: (604) 677-6336
cpaddock@titan365.com

CALGARY
Kevin Korol
Player Representative
118-1017 11 Ave SW
Calgary AB, Canada
T2R 0G1
Office: (403)-918-4535
Fax: (604)-677-6336
kkorol@titan365.com

EUROPE
AC Hockey AB
Stora Avagen 21
436 34 Askim
Sweden
Telephone +46 31 683810
Fax +46 31 7738110
Skype: achockeyaronsson
http://www.achockey.se/

CALGARY
Wayne Logan
Attorney
Suite 201, 280 Midpark
Way S.E.
Calgary AB, Canada
T2J 1J1
Office: (403)-260-8523
Fax: (403)-264-7084
wlogan@fieldlaw.com

SCOTTSDALE, AZ
Harry Mahood BRS
Player Representative & Family Advisor
14700 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Suite 157
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Cell: 602.565.3364
hmahood@titan365.com